Weekly Writing Challenge #4

I would choose pause/resume. My place, Aztec is a strong, wealthy empire. However, there are few things that I want to change. I would get rid of social classes. Now, there are two types of social classes, which are commoners and enslaved persons. Commoners such as merchants, artisans, soldiers and farmers have such a nice life. They are very wealthy, especially, the merchants. They live a very good life in Aztec. On the other hand, captives and prisoners live a very hard life compared to commoners. They have to do many jobs what the emperor or commoners ordered. Also, I want to change the ruling system. Now, an emperor who has an absolute power rules Aztec. I want to make my empire more fair and peaceful with people around me. If these changes happen, our empire will be more united and successful.

Leave a Reply

